<form id="x9t7t"><nobr id="x9t7t"><nobr id="x9t7t"></nobr></nobr></form>

        <form id="x9t7t"><form id="x9t7t"><nobr id="x9t7t"></nobr></form></form>

            <form id="x9t7t"><nobr id="x9t7t"><nobr id="x9t7t"></nobr></nobr></form><form id="x9t7t"></form>

            CN

            Yuwell Group

            Yuwell Group, has been devoted to the life and health industry. Industry and capital are dual-driven, both international and local resources, medical and household markets are advancing together, and products and services are combined to form a professional service platform covering the field of medical devices.


            Yuwell Group has 1 listed company, Yuyue Medical (SZ:002223), and more than 80 participating holding companies. After years of development, Yuwell Group owns famous brands such as Yuwell and Esaote from Italy. The group is headquartered in Shanghai, China, and has 10 R&D centers and 7 manufacturing centers in Germany, Italy, Beijing, etc., and has established 56 Subsidiaries around the world, forming a complete closed-loop link for R&D, production, marketing and service. Integrate global health and professional medicine into continuous innovation to better protect life and health.


            Looking back, Yuwell has experienced two decades of development. 

            1998-2008, the first ten years, Live for survive;

            2008-2018, the second ten years, Live for life;

            2018-2028, Yuwell’s mission: Striving for more healthy lives - Live for lives.


            We will adhere to the tenet of caring for health from the heart and promoting development with science and technology. Full of enthusiasm and hope, we protect a healthy environment where enterprises, society and people grow together.

            1. 1 Listed company
            2. 80+ Stockholding company
            3. 10 R&D center
            4. 300M+ User asset
            5. 300K+ Serve medical institutions
            Distribution
             Shanghai
             Suzhou
             Danyang
             Nanjing
             Beijing
             Germany
             Italy
             Tibet

            Jiangsu yuyue Medical Equipment & Supply Co., Ltd | all rights reserved 苏ICP备11035535号 网站声明 互联网药品信息服务资格证书[(苏)-非经营性-2017-0004] 苏公网安备 32118102000056号

            彩票快3

<form id="x9t7t"><nobr id="x9t7t"><nobr id="x9t7t"></nobr></nobr></form>

        <form id="x9t7t"><form id="x9t7t"><nobr id="x9t7t"></nobr></form></form>

            <form id="x9t7t"><nobr id="x9t7t"><nobr id="x9t7t"></nobr></nobr></form><form id="x9t7t"></form>

            EN
            集团介绍
            Group introduction

            鱼跃集团

            自创立以来,矢志于投身生命健康事业,实业与资本双轮驱动、国际资源与本土动力兼具、医疗市场与家用市场共进、产品与服务模式双重融合,组建了一个覆盖医疗器械领域的专业化服务平台。
            集团旗下拥有1家上市公司,鱼跃医疗(SZ:002223),及80余家参控股公司。经过多年的发展,鱼跃集团旗下目前拥有包括鱼跃医疗、意大利百胜等著名品牌。 集团总部设立在中国上海,拥有位于德国、意大利、北京等10大研发中心和7大制造中心,并在全球各地设立了56家办事机构,形成了完整的研发、生产、营销和服务网络。把全球各地人民的健康需求和专业的理念融入持续的创新,为生命健康保驾护航。 

            回望来路,鱼跃经历了两个十年:

            1998-2008,第一个十年,为了生存而奋斗,Live for survive;2008-2018,第二个十年,为了生活而奋斗;Live for life;而未来的十年,2018-2028,鱼跃将肩负更大的使命,为更多健康的生命而奋斗,Live for lives。
            我们将持续秉承健康立心,科技立行,满怀热忱与希望,守护企业、社会与人们共生共荣的健康节奏,让科技律动生命!


            1. 1 上市公司
            2. 80+ 参控股公司
            3. 10 研发中心
            4. 3亿+ 用户资产
            5. 30+ 服务医疗机构
             上海
             苏州
             丹阳
             南京
             德国
             意大利
             西藏

            扫一扫了解更多

            江苏鱼跃医疗设备股份有限公司 版权所有 苏ICP备11035535号 网站声明 互联网药品信息服务资格证书[(苏)-非经营性-2017-0004] 苏公网安备 32118102000056号

            彩票快3